When a course is in "pre-sale" you will not have access to anything on the website unless you have a current subscription to another course. You will be notified as soon as the lessons are available and will be able to log into the course with your username and password. The subscription date will be adjusted manually by a member of our team after it has launched to the general public. You will not lose any time you paid for.
Articles in this section
- How do I use a discount to extend to my current subscription?
- How do I renew a membership that's expired?
- When do the lessons begin?
- I'm not yet ready to start the lessons yet. Can I still use the promo code?
- How do I log in?
- How do I renew at a discount?
- I'm having trouble renewing my membership.
- How much does it cost?
- Is there a free trial?
- Will I have access to all lessons from any teacher?