The new order will extend your membership, you will not lose any time you have paid for. Please note it will be set to renew automatically at the full price at the end of the new term. You can see your order history and renewal dates from your Account page, and cancel if you wish to let it expire instead.
Articles in this section
- How do I add more time to my account?
- How do I cancel the automatic renewal on my subscription?
- If I take advantage of a promotion will the time be added to the end of my current subscription?
- I can't log into my account
- How do I renew at the same discount price I signed up with?
- I added 12 months to my current subscription and want to make sure that it extended my time correctly. Where do I check?
- How does automatic renewal work?
- Why did I receive an email about an upcoming renewal next month? I extended my membership already.
- All about Gift Certificates!