In order to keep you learning without interruption, all of our subscriptions are set to renew automatically. Your original payment method will be charged at the end of your current billing period and we will continue to renew your enrollment until you cancel the subscription.
Per our Terms of Service, we do not offer refunds so it is important that you cancel the auto renewal prior to the next charge date. If you have decided to stop your lessons, here is a link to the FAQ topic on how to cancel automatic renewal.
Canceling the auto renewal will not result in immediate loss of service so you will have access to your subscription until the end of the current billing period. Your profile information and content will be waiting for you when you decide to rejoin.
You can cancel your auto-renewal at any time to avoid being charged again at the end of your subscription period. Learn how to cancel your automatic renewal by clicking on the link above or by reviewing our FAQ titled "How do I cancel automatic renewal?".